Operating Committee

At Wells Fargo Advisors, leadership means being involved. Our senior leaders operate as equal partners pitching in when and where help is needed.

David J. Kowach

President and Head of Wells Fargo Advisors

John Alexander

Head of Advisor-Led Business – West

Kathy Barney

Finance Senior Leader

Catherine A. Brown

HR Business Partner Leader

Kent Christian

Head of Wells Fargo Advisors Financial Network

Rich Getzoff

Head of Advisor-Led Business – East

Jim Hays

Head of Wealth Brokerage Services

Mark W. Hubbert

Chief Risk Officer

Heather Hunt-Ruddy

Head of Client Experience and Growth

Erik Karanik

Head of Operations and Branch Infrastructure

Doug Kelly

Assistant General Counsel

Shea Leordeanu

Communications Leader

Jim McHale

Compliance Manager

Brand Meyer

Senior Managing Director

Joe Nadreau

Head of Innovation & Strategy

Eduardo “Eddie” Queen

Head of Automated and Digital Investing

Bob Vorlop

Head of Products and Advice